LibGuides: Health: Reference

Print Reference

2015 Physicians' Desk Reference, 69th Edition by PDR Staff
Call Number: Ref 615 Physicians v.2015
ISBN: 9781563638305
Publication Date: 2014-12-23
The AIDS Dictionary by Sarah B. Watstein; Karen Chandler
Call Number: REF 616.9792 Watstein
ISBN: 0816031495
Publication Date: 1998-01-01
Color Atlas and Synopsis of Clinical Dermatology by Klaus Wolff; Richard Johnson; Arturo P. Saavedra
Call Number: 616/5 Fitzpatrick's
ISBN: 9780071793025
Publication Date: 2013-03-27
Current Medical Diagnosis & Treatment by Maxine A. Papadakis and Stephen J. McPhee
Call Number: REF 616.075 Current
ISBN: 9781259095221
Publication Date: 2014
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by American Psychiatric Association Staff; Carolyn Kernberger
Call Number: Ref 616.89075 Diagnostic
ISBN: 9780890425541
Publication Date: 2013-05-22
Drugs, Alcohol, and Tobacco by Rosalyn Carson-DeWitt, M.D. (editor)
Call Number: R 613.8 Drugs v1-3
ISBN: 002865756x
Publication Date: 2002-11-15
Encyclopedia of Cancer and Society by Graham A. Colditz (Editor)
Call Number: R 616.994 Encyclopedia v1-3
ISBN: 9781412949897
Publication Date: 2007-09-12
Encyclopedia of Complementary Health Practice by Carolyn C. Clark (Editor); Rena J. Gordon (Editor); Barbara Harris (Editor); Carl O. Helvie (Editor)
Call Number: REF 615.503 Encyclopedia
ISBN: 0826112390
Publication Date: 1999-06-01
The Encyclopedia of HIV and AIDS by Sarah Watstein; Stephen E. Stratton
Call Number: R 616.979 Watstein
ISBN: 0816048088
Publication Date: 2003-08-01
Encyclopedia of Medical History by Roderick McGrew
Call Number: REF 610.9 McG
ISBN: 0070450870
Publication Date: 1985-05-01
Encyclopedia of Obesity by Kathleen Keller (Editor)
Call Number: R618.398 v1-2
ISBN: 9781412952385
Publication Date: 2008-01-24
The Encyclopedia of Sexually Transmitted Diseases by Jennifer Shoquist; Diane Stafford
Call Number: REF 616.951 Shoquist
ISBN: 0816048819
Publication Date: 2003-11-01
Gale Encyclopedia of Alternative Medicine by Thomson Gale Staff
Call Number: R 615.503 Gale v.1-3
ISBN: 0787649996
Publication Date: 2001-08-01
The Gale Encyclopedia of Genetic Disorders by Brigham Narins
Call Number: R 616/042 Ga;e
ISBN: 1414403658
Publication Date: 2005-09-28
Gale Encyclopedia of Mental Health by Galè
Call Number: REF 616.89003 Gale v1-2
ISBN: 9781414490120
Publication Date: 2012-05-25
Johns Hopkins Family Health Book by John Hopkins
Call Number: REF 616 Johns
ISBN: 0062701495
Publication Date: 1999-01-01
Medical Dictionary by Newman W. Dorland
Call Number: REF 610.321 Dorland's
ISBN: 9781416023647
Publication Date: 2007-05-18
Mosby's Medical, Nursing and Allied Health Dictionary by Douglas M. Anderson; Jeff Keith; Patricia D. Novak; Kenneth N. Anderson (Editor); Mosby Staff
Call Number: REF 610.3 Mosby's
ISBN: 0323014305
Publication Date: 2001-10-09
Praeger Handbook of Sports Medicine and Athlete Health by Claude T. Moorman (Editor); Donald T. Kirkendall (Editor); Ruben J. Echemendia (Editor)
Call Number: REF 617.1027 Praeger v.1-3
ISBN: 9780313356407
Publication Date: 2010-11-01

Health: Reference

Print Reference

eBooks