LibGuides: Viticulture &amp; Winery Technology: Reference Resources

General Reference - Winemaking

California Wine by James Laube
Call Number: REF 641.2223 Laube
ISBN: 1881659259
Publication Date: 1996-05-01
Chemistry of Wine Flavor by Andrew L. Waterhouse; Susan E. Ebeler
Call Number: R 663.2 Chemistry
ISBN: 0841235929
Publication Date: 1999-01-28
Concepts in Wine Chemistry by Yair Margalit; James Crum (Editor)
Call Number: REF 663.2 Margalit
ISBN: 0932664911
Publication Date: 1997-10-01
IPM in Practice by Mary Louise Flint; University of California (System) (Contribution by)
Call Number: 363.78 Flint
ISBN: 9781601077851
Publication Date: 2012-08-01
Principles and Practices of Winemaking by Vernon L. Singleton; Roger B. Boulton; Linda F. Bisson; Ralph E. Kunkee
Call Number: REF 663.2 Principles
ISBN: 0834212706
Publication Date: 1998-10-31
The Safe and Effective Use of Pesticides by University of California Integrated Pest Management Program Staff (Contribution by); S. Whithaus; L. Blecker (Technical editor)
Call Number: V 628.5 Safe
ISBN: 9781601078957
Publication Date: 2016-07-01
The Taste of Wine by Emile Peynaud
Call Number: REF 641.22 Peynaud
ISBN: 047111376x
Publication Date: 1996-10-14
Wine Analysis and Production by Fugelsan Zoecklin; Kenneth C. Fugelsang; Barry H. Gump; Bruce W. Zoecklein; Fred S. Nury
Call Number: REF 663.2 Wine
ISBN: 0834217015
Publication Date: 1995-12-31
Winemaking by Richard P. Vine; E. M. Harkness
Call Number: REF 663.2 Winemaking
ISBN: 0412122219
Publication Date: 1995-12-31
Wine Marketing and Sales by Paul Wagner; Liz Thach; Janeen Olsen; Robert Mondavi (Foreword by)
Call Number: V 663.20068 WAGNER
ISBN: 9781934259252
Publication Date: 2010-09-01
Wine Microbiology by Kenneth C. Fugelsang
Call Number: REF 663.203 Fugelsang
ISBN: 0412066114
Publication Date: 1997-07-31
Wine Microbiology and Biotechnology by Graham H. Fleet
Call Number: REF 663.203 Wine
ISBN: 0415278503
Publication Date: 1993-01-01
Winery Utilities by David R. Storm
Call Number: REF 658.26 Storm
ISBN: 0412066017
Publication Date: 1997-01-01
Wine Science by Ronald S. Jackson
Call Number: REF 663.2 Jackson
ISBN: 012379062X
Publication Date: 2000-04-27

Dictionaries

The Professional Wine Reference by Frank F. Johnson
Call Number: REF 641.222 Joh
ISBN: 0060910879
Publication Date: 1983-11-01

Encyclopedias

New Sotheby's Wine Encyclopedia by Tom Stevenson; Serena Sutcliffe
Call Number: REF 641.2203 Stevenson
ISBN: 0789420791
Publication Date: 1997-10-01
The Global Encyclopedia of Wine by Peter Forrestal (Editor); Rebecca Chapa; Catherine Fallis; Patrick Farrell; James Halliday (Foreword by)
Call Number: REF 641.2203 Global
ISBN: 1891267388
Publication Date: 2001-11-01
Encyclopedia of Agricultural, Food, and Biological Engineering by Dennis R. Heldman (Editor)
Call Number: REF 664.003 Encyclopedia
ISBN: 0824709381
Publication Date: 2003-08-29

Directories

Wines & Vines 2014 Directory & Buyer's Guide
Call Number: REF 663.2 Wines 2014
Publication Date: 2014
This publication contains 12,600+ North American Wineries, Growers, Suppliers, Distributers, Associations and more

Handbooks

The Handbook of Enology by J. M. Branco (Editor); Pascal Ribéreau-Gayon; Denis Dubourdieu; Aline Lonvaud; B. Doneche (Editor)
Call Number: REF 663.2 Handbook v1-2
ISBN: 0471973629
Publication Date: 2000-04-21