Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Napa Valley College Banner

Welcome to Napa Valley College Library

McCarthy Library Website: FACULTY & STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Robert Harris

Acting Vice President, Academic Affairs  

rharris@napavalley.edu

707-256-7605

Julie Hernandez

Julie Hernandez, Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant 

julie.hernandez@napavalley.edu 

707-256-7417

LIBRARIANS

Nancy McEnery

Part-Time Librarian 

nmcenery@napavalley.edu

Schedule an Appointment

707-256-7400

Sarah Davis

Part-Time Librarian 

sarah.davis@napavalley.edu 

Schedule an Appointment

707-256-7400

Amelia Vallecillo

Librarian, Amelia

Part-Time Librarian

amelia.vallecillo@napavalley.edu

Schedule an Appointment

707-256-7400

USER SERVICES

Amy Guan

Tree by Lake for Amy Guan

Learning Resources Technician

aguan@napavalley.edu

707-256-7416

 

Chanthara “Thara” Soungpanya

If you have a garden and a library you have everything you need for Thara

Learning Resources Assistant

csoungpanya@napavalley.edu

707-256-7423

Elisabeth Anderson

Learning Resources Assistant

707-256-7400